XRF Authorized User List

To access the micro-XRF your name has to be in this list.

If you need to gain access to the instrument, please contact one of the person in charge of the lab.

 

Authorized user

e-mail

Billing ref.

Auth. by

Leandro Calore

  Operti PhD

Alfio Battiato

  Vittone PhD

Alessandro Re

  Lo Giudice PhD

Elena Perotti

  Martire PhD

Isacco Scanavino

  Prencipe PhD

Tommaso Taticchi

  Cigolini PhD

Massimiliano Colonna

massimiliano.colonna@unito.it FUBINI PhD

Emanuele Carella

emanuele.carella@unito.it FUBINI PhD

Francesca Grendene

francesca.grendene@unito.it FUBINI PhD

Bussano Rosanna

rosanna.bussano@unito.it TROTTA (Pharm) PhD

Gastaldi Lucia

lucia.gastaldi@unito.it TROTTA (Pharm) PhD

Diego Pellerej

diego.pellerej@gmail.com RICCHIARDI/EXT PhD

Simona Ferrando

simona.ferrando@unito.it FERRANDO GV

Emanuele Costa

emanuele.costa@unito.it COSTA GV

Piergiorgio Rossetti

  ROSSETTI GV

Chiara Groppo

  GROPPO PhD

Maura Tomatis

  FUBINI ft

Arianna Marucco

  FUBINI PhD

Bittarello Erica

  Costa PhD

Margherita Serra

  VAGGELLI GV

Angelo Agostino

angelo.agostino@unito.it AGOSTINO FT

Giulia Della Fontana

  Battezzati PhD

Chiara Gionco

chiara.gionco@unito.it PAGANINI PhD

Deborah Angelici

  Borghi PhD

Daniele Gatto Monticone

  Vittone PhD

Luca Barale

  Martire PhD

Laura Degani

  Chiantore PhD

Lorenzo Sogno Fortuna

  Cigolini PhD

Andrea Piovano

andrea.piovano@unito.it

RICCHIARDI

ft

Filippo Giordanini

301288@studenti.unito.it RICCHIARDI ft

Riccardo Leinardi

riccardo.leinardi@gmail.com FUBINI ft

Ilaria Giuliano

giuliano.ilaria@alice.it FUBINI ft