Raman Authorized User List

To access the Raman your name has to be in this list.

If you need to gain access to the instrument, please contact one of the persons in charge of the lab.

Authorized user

e-mail

Billing ref.

Auth. by

Angelo Agostino

angelo.agostino@unito.it

AGOSTINO

 

Fenoglio Gaia

gaia.fenoglio@gmail.com

RABEZZANA

PhD

Curetti Nadia

nadia.curetti@unito.it

BENNA

PhD

Borghi Alessandro

alessandro.borghi@unito.it

BORGHI

PhD

Beltrando Marco

marco.beltrando@unito.it

CASTELLI

sf

Ferrando Simona

simona.ferrando@unito.it

CASTELLI

 

Giorza Alessandra

alessandra.giorza@unito.it

CASTELLI

PhD

Groppo Chiara

chiara.groppo@unito.it

CASTELLI

 

Taticchi Tommaso

tommaso.taticchimandoliniborgia@unito.it

CASTELLI

PhD

Vitale Brovarone Alberto

alberto.vitale@unito.it

CASTELLI

PhD

Bertolino Sara

sara.bertolino@unito.it

CIGOLINI

PhD

Laiolo Marco

marco.laiolo@unito.it

CIGOLINI

PhD

Cossio Roberto

roberto.cossio@unito.it

COSSIO

 

Costa Emanuele

emanuele.costa@unito.it

COSTA

PhD

Diana Eliano

eliano.diana@unito.it

DIANA

ft

Cadoni Marcella

marcella.cadoni@unito.it

FERRARIS

sf

Marucco Arianna

arianna.marucco@unito.it

FUBINI

ft

Tomatis Maura

maura.tomatis@unito.it

FUBINI

 

Turci Francesco

francesco.turci@unito.it

FUBINI

 

Gasco Ivano

ivano.gasco@unito.it

GATTIGLIO

PhD

Gionco Chiara

chiara.gionco@unito.it

GIAMELLO

ft

Livraghi Stefano

stefano.livraghi@unito.it

GIAMELLO

ft

Paolo Olivero

paolo.olivero@to.infn.it

LO GIUDICE

rc

Re Alessandro

alessandro.re@unito.it

LO GIUDICE

PhD

Natalicchio Marcello

marcello.natalicchio@unito.it

MARTIRE

PhD

Perotti Elena

elena.perotti@unito.it

MARTIRE

PhD

Faga Mariagiulia

m.faga@to.istec.cnr.it

MARTRA

ft

Catalano Federico

federico.catalano@unito.it

MARTRA

ft

Maurino Valter

valter.maurino@unito.it

MINERO

ft

Gulmini Monica

monica.gulmini@unito.it

MIRTI/ACETO

PhD

Favero-Longo Sergio

sergio.favero@unito.it

PIERVITTORI

ft

Rossetti Piergiorgio

piergiorgio.rossetti@unito.it

ROSSETTI

 

Pastero Linda

linda.pastero@unito.it

RUBBO

PhD

Scanavino Isacco

isacco.scanavino@unito.it

RUBBO

PhD

Vaggelli Gloria

vaggelli@igg.cnr.it

VAGGELLI

 

Battiato Alfio

battiato@studenti.ph.unito.it

VITTONE

PhD

Angelici Debora debora.angelici@unito.it BORGHI PhD
Barale Luca luca.barale@unito.it   PhD
Beltrando Marco beltrandomarco@hotmail.com   PhD
Degani Laura laura.degani@centrorestaurovenaria.it   PhD
Gatto Monticone Daniele monticon@to.infn.it   PhD
Sogno Fortuna Lorenzo lorenzo.sognofortuna@unito.it   PhD
Dalla Fontana Giulia giulia.dallafontana@unito.it BATTEZZATI PhD
Poletti Marco marcogabriele.poletti@unito.it   PhD
Corsi Jacopo jacopo.corsi@unito.it LO GIUDICE PhD
Accattino Edoardo edoardo.accattino@unito.it PIERVITTORI PhD
Ciriotti Marco m.ciriotti@tin.it AMI  
Balestra Corrado cbalestra@ferraniait.com AMI  
Taronna Massimo massimo.taronna@gmail.com AMI  
Brizio Piero pierobrizio@alice.it AMI  
Bracco Roberto roberto.bracco@fastwebnet.it AMI